Sunday, August 12, 2018

Meditation is a journey

1.    From sickness to wellness
2.    From particle towards wave particle duality
3.    From wave particle duality to wave
4.    From manifest to unmanifest
5.    From disturbed state of consciousness to undisturbed state of consciousness
6.    From sympathetic to parasympathetic mode
7.    From exercise to yoga
8.    From sahasrara (crown) chakra to muladhara (root) chakra and back
9.    Towards a thoughtless state
10. Towards union of mind with the body
11. Towards union of purusha with prakriti
12. Towards achieving silence
13. Experiencing higher state of consciousness
14. Experiencing restful alertness
15. Experiencing ‘para’ state of language
16. Experiencing ritam bhara pragya
17. Experiencing the unmanifest
18. Experiencing losing track of time
19. Experiencing moksha
20. Experiencing inner happiness
21. Experiencing ecstasy
22. Of concentration on the object of concentration and giving preference to the object of communication on thoughts
23. Achieving turiya state of consciousness
24. Getting benefits in 20 minutes equivalent to 7 hours of deep sleep
25. Mobilizing mass effects

Dr KK Aggarwal
Padma Shri Awardee
Vice President CMAAO
Group Editor-in-Chief IJCP Publications
President Heart Care Foundation of India
Immediate Past National President IMA

No comments:

Post a Comment